Contact Haxton Masonry Inc.


Corporate Office / Mailing Address

7138 E.29th Street

Yuma, AZ 85365


Correspondence

PO Box 5025

Yuma, Arizona 85366-5025


Phone

928.344.6174


Fax

928.344.8791


Executives


Steve Haxton

Construction Manager

steve@haxtonmasonry.com

Jerry Foley

Construction Manager / Safety Manager

jerryfoley@haxtonmasonry.com

Mike Trumbo

General Superintendent

mtrumbo@haxtonmasonry.com

Ben Smith

Superintendent

bsmith@haxtonmasonry.com

Wayne Eggman

Estimating

weggman@haxtonmasonry.com

Maddie Alexander

Accounting

maddie@haxtonmasonry.com

Cass Reed

Project Admin / Payroll

cass@haxtonmasonry.com

Sherri Cloud

Project Admin / Billing

sherri@haxtonmasonry.com

Employment Opportunity

All Self ID forms must be completed and faxed in with a completed Employment Application to 928-726-1375.

No applications will be accepted without the Self ID forms.

Employment Application
Self ID Veterans
Self ID Race & Gender
Self ID Disabled
New Hire Form

Current Employees

Haxton Masonry Employee Handbook

Sick Leave Request Form